Our Staff

 
 
Copland Staff Photo 2.jpg
 

copland Arnold Rudolph

Executive Director
828 - 350 - 6174
copland@acsf.org

 
 

Tiffany de'bellotT

IRL Program Director
828 - 350 - 6270
tiffany.de'bellot@acsgmail.net
tiffany@acsf.org

 

 
Greg Staff Photo.png
 

Gregory hall II

IRL Program manager & Student Advocate
828 - 350 - 6270
greg@acsf.org

 
dawnstaff.png
 
Kern Staff Photo.png
 

DAWN RENTZ 

Operations Manager
828 - 350 - 6174
dawn@acsf.org

 

Kern parker 

Volunteer Bookkeeper
kern@acsf.org

 
reb staff page.png
 

Rebecca abide

Development and Scholarship Coordinator
828 - 350 - 6179
rebecca@acsf.org

 
Brandon staff photo.png
 

BRANDON WHITESIDE

Community Engagement Liaison
828 - 350 - 6174
brandon@acsf.org

 
Nieva Staff Photo.jpg

 


NIEVA ARANA

IRL Program Coordinator
828 - 350 - 6270
nieva@acsf.org