Our Staff

 
 
Copland Staff Photo 2.jpg
 

copland Arnold Rudolph

Executive Director
828 - 350 - 6174
copland@acsf.org

 
 

Tiffany Flunory de'bellotT

IRL Program Director
828 - 350 - 6270
tiffany@acsf.org

 

 
Greg Staff Photo.png
 

Gregory hall II

IRL Program Manager & Student Advocate
828 - 350 - 6270
greg@acsf.org

 
dawnstaff.png
 

DAWN RENTZ 

Operations Manager
828 - 350 - 6174
dawn@acsf.org

 
Kern+Staff+Photo.png
 

Kern Parker

Volunteer Bookkeeper
kern@acsf.org

 
reb staff page.png
 

Rebecca abide

Development and Scholarship Coordinator
828 - 350 - 6179
rebecca@acsf.org

 
Brandon staff photo.png
 

BRANDON WHITESIDE

Community Engagement Liaison
828 - 350 - 6174
brandon@acsf.org

 
Nieva Staff Photo.jpg
 

NIEVA ARANA

IRL Program Coordinator & Student Advocate
828 - 350 - 6270
nieva@acsf.org

 
katie.png
 

Katie Dalton

TAPAS Coordinator
828 - 231 - 8242
katie@acsf.org

 
zion.png
 

Zion Walker

IRL Program Associate
828 - 350 - 6270
zion@acsf.org

 
 

Marilee Woodard

Americorps Member
828 - 350 - 6270
marilee@acsf.org